This morning I entered in more Coke reward codes.  I remember a time when I wouldn't have bothered but know that I see what I've been missing I could just kick myself.  It's not like we are buy Coke products just for the rewards, we'd be getting them anyway.  Since our household has been entering codes we have received many things including, Coupons for free 12pks, Magazine subscriptions, and coupons for money off coke product.  I tend to avoid the sweepstakes, it feels to much like giving money away.

It doesn't take that long to do it either.  10 minutes a week probably tops if you drink a lot of soda.  This is also a good for holiday gifts as well, especially with the magazine subscriptions. 

Also if you are frequenting McDonald's lately, why aren't you playing the Monopoly game online.  Over the years, I've won free games, free photo processing at Snapfish including shipping (we are talking like 200+ free photo prints), also this year they are giving away coke reward points.  We have only gotten 25pts so far but when 12pk codes are worth 10pts and bottles are worth 3pts a free 25pts is nice.

So always check out the reward programs attached to the stuff you abuy.  You've already paid for it, why not take a chance to get something back.



Leave a Reply.